Our Purpose

Advocacy and mentoring survivors

Court and healthcare accompaniment

Community education and awareness

Family education

Prevention and intervention with at-risk youth

Core Values & Statement of Faith

Our Mission

Harvest House is a Christ-based community 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization in Beaumont, Texas founded to respond to the heart-breaking epidemic of child sex trafficking. Harvest House was established to provide education and long-term care as a place of refuge and safety for victims of sex trafficking. We believe God can take a life full of torment, fear, and pain and begin to bring hope, healing, and a new life to survivors.

“For He will deliver the needy when he cries for help, The afflicted also, and him who has no helper. He will have compassion on the poor and needy, And the lives of the needy He will save. He will rescue their lives from oppression and violence, And their blood will be precious in His sight.” 

Psalm 72:12-14

Harvest House Staff

Lisa Boler

Chief Executive Officer/Founder

Trisha Kemp

Chief Financial Officer

Hannah Moore

Assistant Chief Officer

hannah@harvesthousebmt.com

Dani Miller-Holmes

Executive Director

dani@harvesthousebmt.com

Lexi Molina

Program Director

lexi@harvesthousebmt.com

Advocate Supervisors

Harvest House Advocate Supervisors are not listed but are recognized for the amazing work they do.

Chelsie Tsan

Volunteer Coordinator

chelsie@harvesthousebmt.com

Brittany DeLaGarza

Education Coordinator

brittany@harvesthousebmt.com

Advocates

Harvest House Advocates are not listed but are recognized for the amazing work they do.

hhadvocate@harvesthousebmt.com

Our Story